Use Android Knowledge to build side hustles

Satya Pavan Kantamani
5 min readJun 1, 2023

The easiest way to reach direct customers or clients to earn additional income

Photo by bruce mars on Unsplash

Introduction

Mobile app usage and development has significantly increased in the last couple of years. It’s one of the dominating platforms in the technology industry. I have been in mobile app development for more than 10 years now and I still love building things and watching the results instantly. I have seen companies growing huge and going down. I have been working as a developer for a good time now and I still love to continue on the path. I would like to share few of my interesting experiences which helped me in building these side hustles with the Android knowledge.

Android Side hustles

Freelancing

I am a 9 to 5 job guy like most of you who tries to meet our daily expectations and targets. Though we are busy in our day to day lifes, I believe spending time towards passion is a good habbit. Luckily in my case, I came across the idea of doing a side job via freelancing app development without leaving my current paying job for my expenses. At the start, I had many questions but I liked the idea to learn more and earn more while I am young. So I started searching online portals and reaching out to people who have posted the requirements regardless of the pay…

--

--

Satya Pavan Kantamani

Android Dev, Interested in Traveling, App development. Based in Hyderabad, India. Catch me at https://about.me/satyapavankumar